Here comes my first ever GIVEAWAY!!! and 15% Discount!!!

20 Apr

Come one, come all!

because my first ever giveaway is finally here! but first…the rules:

To enter, you must :

  1. Check out my Etsy Shop and tell me what is one item that you really, really really like (this feedback will be used for giveaways in the future..wink wink)

  2. Come back here pronto and leave a comment with your name, email and answer.

Now some Fairness rules:

  1. i ask that you please only enter once, if you have a compulsive entering more than once in a contest disorder, please be aware that any second entry will be deleted.

  2. if you JUST leave a comment that’s fine, but do know that your comment doesn’t count as an entry in this giveaway unless you go to my shop and pick out an item and mention it in the comment section along with whatever you’d like to say.

And for the fun part:

  1. there will be TWO winners, who will get absolutely free the goodies shown below, their choice of color.

  2. When you win i will contact you via email and ask for your address and ship out the necklace for free.

  3. i will use a random number generator to calculate the two winners.

  4. Contest ends May 20th

  5. any gender can enter, i encourage the boys to take this opportunity and enter for a chance to win something totally.awesome&original for the special lady in their life, and to brag.

Finally….the prize!

WAIT!

Thats not all! From today until May 20th, please enjoy a 15% off ENTIRE PURCHASE in my shop! Enter the code GIVE1 at checkout!

Thanks for visiting! Please enjoy!

– Dai

14 Responses to “Here comes my first ever GIVEAWAY!!! and 15% Discount!!!”

  1. Clarissa April 23, 2011 at 11:53 AM #

    This is just for feedback purposes:
    The No.1 Item (customizable, hand stamped sterling silver and bead necklace) is one of my favorites pieces because the “Love<3" is just cute. Althought, i would much rather see it lenghtened and in a chain necklace i think this item is very cute.

    Like

  2. janet April 27, 2011 at 2:58 AM #

    Well, I have some favourites but if I had to just choose one, it would still be hard because it is between the ‘Pink Pristine Hair
    Bow’ and the ‘Ooh La La Lady.’ I like how they are both hair pieces and those two colours contrast beautifully to dark hair. Also, the use of the three pearls for the ‘Ooh La La Lady’ piece just tops the whole clip up giving it a vintage look. I must say they are really beautiful pieces. As for the “runner-up” pieces I also really liked, they are the ‘Old Elegance- Smoky Grey’ and ‘No.2 Item (Brass Customizable Metal Stamped Charm Pendant ).’ For the ‘Old Elegance- Smoky Grey,’ I liked the simplicity of it and the form of the flower-like fleece you added to it. I also really liked the chain from the ‘No.2 Item (Brass Customizable Metal Stamped Charm Pendant )’ and I think you should incorporate that chain for the other Metal Stamped Charm Pendants you may do because it gives it that antique/vintage finishing touch to it.

    Like

  3. Leslie April 27, 2011 at 10:29 AM #

    WOW…i love it all! especially the blue lacy one with the pearls! Baby Blue Lace & Pearls Shell. i would pick that one for sure!

    Like

  4. Jessica Dougherty April 29, 2011 at 10:05 AM #

    The Old Elegance Hot Pink necklace looks to be very unique & eye-catching.

    Jessica Dougherty
    info(at)funkyfinds(dot)com

    Like

  5. Anna sotelo May 5, 2011 at 9:11 AM #

    I really love “old elegance smokey grey” your so creative !

    Like

  6. Ana Mursin May 5, 2011 at 5:48 PM #

    I love your little “trinkets” that add so much to one’s wardrobe. I picked a black flower with orange sparkles b/c it will go so well with a dress I have that is black with copper sparkles.

    Of the prizes, I prefer the old elegance, smokey grey. It’s one of my favorite colors but it was a hard choice.

    Like

  7. Jenny From the Block May 11, 2011 at 9:01 AM #

    Hi! My name is Jenny and i totally LOVE your store. i really really really like the necklaces you are giving away, specially the grey one. I hope i win!

    Like

  8. Claire May 11, 2011 at 9:20 AM #

    I think that what i like the most form your shop is the blue lace headpiece. O-M-G, to die for. I love anything with lace and my favorite color is blue, you can imagine!

    Like

  9. Ingrid May 11, 2011 at 9:26 AM #

    i just stumbled upon your shop and saw the 15% off coupon! Awesome! I’ve been meaning to get something for my mom and i must admit that your hats are the best thing for the price! We live in New York and you can imagine how cold it gets up here. So i would say that for this entry, i would dub the multi colored lacy little details beret my favorite item 🙂

    Like

  10. Jane May 11, 2011 at 9:28 AM #

    I found this through craft blog, a place i visit on a regular basis lol, and i just love freebies!! but if i may make one suggestion, please put some tutorials up! i would love to follow you! You have got some great stuff in your shop, but i am an earring fanatic so i gotta say yes for those earrings!

    Like

  11. Claire May 11, 2011 at 10:01 AM #

    How pretty, I like The Rustic Look- Circular rust gold earrings with customizable gems!

    Like

  12. Linda Renner May 11, 2011 at 7:20 PM #

    I like the old elegance in the pink…it is cute….

    Like

  13. MadeByTammy May 12, 2011 at 8:44 PM #

    I love – http://www.etsy.com/listing/72592546/old-elegance-smoky-grey
    necklace. Beautiful!

    Like

  14. Stephanie May 13, 2011 at 4:04 PM #

    Just found your web-site. Very nice items here. I found a couple ideas for a friends birthday coming up. My favorite item is: The No.1 Item (customizable, hand stamped sterling silver and bead necklace). I think I will purchase this for myself in the near future. 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

