the new meaning of love

16 Feb

 

L is not for the way that you look at me

Although it is nice

I prefer to match L to

Our lovely nights.

O is not for the only one I see

Although it is you

I prefer to say that O stands for

The opaque in my life you have lifted away

V is very Extra ordinary

However in my book

I prefer to think of it as the

Valleys that still stand in our way

E is even more than anyone that you adore

But I rather find

That E is for all the Evenings of which you

Have been by my side.

3 Responses to “the new meaning of love”

  1. ethan February 16, 2010 at 11:43 PM #

    muah. awesome poem hun hun

    Like

  2. clarissa February 22, 2010 at 3:04 PM #

    okay i seriously want a blog. rememeber corey.. well he texts me and asked me does ur friend still have that blog and im like thats sooo high school and appartnly you do. i need to tell him this is hilarious

    Like

  3. frenchfwries February 22, 2010 at 3:27 PM #

    Lol, no way he texted you? what? dude he still talks to you? wow…its been like forever since u ever mentioned him. Well this is a newer blog but yeah, you def. need one, i would read all the stuff and coment, plus we can put pics on it and everything. lol. GET ONE!!!! lol get one here, on this webbie, they have tons of cool designs and stuff.

    Like

Leave a Reply

